Swale Borough Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Faversham Town Council Priory Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 22. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 23. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO
- 24. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Belsom	Claire	1 Orchard Cottage, 9 Ashford Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8XJ	Independent	Michael S Henderson(P), Neville Taylor(S)
Collman	Valerie Janet	50 Newton Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8DZ	Labour Party	Anne L Salmon(P), Trevor R Payne(S)
Culham	Andrew	3 Millers Cottages, Belvedere Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7LN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trevor Francis Abram(P), Margaret Mary Abram(S)
Martin	Ben	Orchard Cottage, Canterbury Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LY	Independent	Michael S Henderson(P), Neville Taylor(S)
Miall	Janet Elizabeth	79 St Mary's Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8LF	Labour Party	Anne L Salmon(P), Trevor R Payne(S)
Possee	Paul Michael	65 Finch Close, Faversham, ME13 8JX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trevor Francis Abram(P), Desmond G Wade(S)

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
FP	Davington C.P School (Please note change of venue at the school - please see flyer for more information), Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EQ	1 to 1910

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary and Borough Council elections which are being held on the same day.

10 April 2015

Abdool Kara Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT